Let’s Talk About Sex!

Monday 2/3/14 at 9 pm EST! Yes, indeed. I will be chatting LIVE with Dr. Charley Ferrer, a world renowned Clinical Sexologist and Sex Therapist, the FIRST Latina Doctor of Human Sexuality in the US. She is the award winning author of over thirteen books on self-empowerment, women’s sexuality, and BDSM. I can’t wait to hear what she has to say! According to Twitter, topics will range from how to make oral sex and anal sex awesome-er to how to reinforce BDSM protocols. What is not to love about that stuff?! Sign up to join us here: http://doctorcharley.com/live-chat/

BDSM Writers Con Flyer 2Doctor Charley is also the creator of the BDSM For Readers and Writers Conference that I’m so excited about attending in NYC in August. I’m psyched about the workshops I’m doing with some amazing authors, and now I’m even more excited! I’ll be throwing a party with Eden Bradley, Joey W. Hill, and Robin L. Rotham. Those three amazing authors of BDSM fiction are going to wonder who let the fangirl in. Wait – no they won’t! The conference is FOR fans! YES! What kind of a party will it be? A KINKY CONFESSIONAL. More details closer to the date, but plans so far include sex toy giveaways, oversharing, and a fantasy reading list. Space is limited, so if you plan to join us, register soon. It’s going to be a blast!

TopStudent300And TOP STUDENT is available for pre-order on Amazon and the Samhain Publishing website. It’s a FREE gift to my readers and will be available on other platforms on 2/25/14. Nutshell: Destiny and Johnny from BOTTOMS UP teach Bonita’s girlfriend to top. Or, as I like to call it, a 40 page kinky sex scene with a happy ending. Enjoy!

One comment

Leave a comment