Coming Soon!

My last two Bottoms Up reviews on Amazon:

“For a relatively short story, this sure did pack a punch. I was so bummed to only find one other title listed (which was also delicious). I WANT MORE!!!”

“This was amazing. Went above and beyond all my expectations. Before I got too far into it, I went and bought your other book for my Kindle App. You need to write some new books!!”

So true, so true! *giggle*

There are more stories coming, I promise. HOOK UP, Book 3 of the Come Again series, is slated for October. I’m really excited to release Crystal and Ryan’s story! For tidbits and teasers about my sensual psychic, look here and here! Crystal is near and dear to my heart – and the heart and soul of Come Again.

POWER TRIP, the first book of a new series is scheduled for January. It’s paranormal. It’s superheroic. It’s kinky as all get-out. It was originally titled, The Shocking Adventures of Super Dom. Think whips, chains and electricity – Oh my! I cannot wait for this book.

So hold tight, my people! More is coming! Coming Soon!

Sizzle!

Sign up to win free books!

Meanwhile, The Romance Reviews Sizzling Summer Reads Party might keep you satisfied. Sign up for a chance to win hundreds of free books in July. I’m giving away a copy of Bottoms Up at the party and I’m also having a contest here on the site. Everyone who signs up for my New Release Newsletter by the end of July will be entered to win a box of swag from RWA 2012. I’ll come home with the naughtiest new books and coolest stuff I can find, and I’ll pack it up and send it to one lucky person. (After I read all the dirty parts – kidding! Maybe…) Signing up for my New Release Newsletter does not mean you’ll get tons of promo from me. It just means you’ll get a short e-mail when each new book comes out. Hopefully, a win for you and a win for me, plus another chance to win for you in July! My contest runs from June 25th to July 31st, and the winner will be announced in August. Click the paper airplane to sign up for my Newsletter! If you are already subscribed to my Newsletter and want to enter the contest, just leave me a comment and say so. XOXO!

Click the airplane to sign up for my Newsletter!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

